Skip to content
A Tocar


Zé Amen

PT Musik – Não sou perfeito

Os meus discos preferidos em 2021, entre álbuns, singles,EP’s e reedições foram os seguintes:

3 Chairs – Three Chairs 2 (Sound Signature)

Al-Dos Band – Doing our thing with pride (Kalita)

Arpanet – Wireless Internet (Record Makers)

Brian Jackson, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Adrian Younge – Jazz is Dead 8 (Jazz is Dead)

Carroll Thompson – Hopelessly in love (Trojan)

Coil – Love’s Secret Domain (Infinite Fog)

Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble – Now (International Anthem)

Floating Points & Pharoah Sanders – Promises (Luaka Bop)

Ill Considered – Liminal Space (New Soil Music)

Jerome Thomas – That secret sauce (Rhythm Section International)

Leron Carson – Under the conditions (Sound Signature)

Leslie Winer – When in it you’ll feel it (Light in the Attic)

Levon Vincent – We will all dance together again (Novel Sound)

Lewis Taylor – Lewis Taylor (Be With Records)

Madlib – Sound ancestors (MadlibInvazion)

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson W/ 60 Piece Orchestra – Timeless, Suite for Ma Dukes (Mochila)

Moodymann – Taken away (Mahogani)

Orlando Voorn – The Master (Contrafact)

PT Musik – Não sou perfeito (Princípe Discos)

Risqué III – Essence of a dream (Dark Entries)

Ross From Friends – Tread (Brainfeeder)

Sault – Nine (forever Living Originals)

Str4ta – Aspects (Brownswood)

Sun Palace – Rude movements remixes (BBE Music)

Theo Parrish – In Motion (Sound Signature)

Tyler the Creator – Call me if you get lost (Columbia)

V.A. – Late Night Tales Version Excursion Selected by Don Letts (Late Night Tales)

V.A. – Planet Love Vol. 1 (Safe Trip)

V.A. – Shouts 1 & 2 (Rhythm Section International)

V.A. – Small Axe, OST (Motown)


plugins premium WordPress